OK
The material selection platform
Cosmetics Ingredients
The material selection platform
Cosmetics Ingredients

Webinars & Videos

SpecialChem partners with industry leaders in the cosmetics industry to offer exclusive Webinars introducing the latest solutions to your technical challenges. Register to our upcoming events or download our past Webinars to accelerate your new product development! 

Upcoming Webinars

9 days left to register

Tuesday Dec 7, 2021

Daylight defense with innovative bioactive sphingolipids Have you been inside a lot recently? Getting out there and feeling the sun’s warm rays on our skin is great for lifting the mood, but too much exposure can be damaging for the skin. Our new ceramide...

Read More Register to the Webinar

Jenny Schild Presented By:
Jennifer Schild

Length: 60 min

When:
Dec 7, 2021
4:30 a.m. (New York City)
10:30 a.m. (Paris)
3:00 p.m. (New Delhi)

Check your local time

Past Webinars & Videos

Channel Alerts

Receive weekly digests on hot topics

Back to Top